Young Patient's Heartbeat

Home Contact us

Contact Us

We're Here for You!


The Greenwich Hospital Foundation team is here to answer any question you may have about giving to Greenwich Hospital. Greenwich Hospital is a 501 (c) 3 not-for-profit organization. Donations are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law. Tax ID # 06-0646659

Greenwich Hospital Foundation is committed to securing the financial resources Greenwich Hospital needs to provide the safest and most advanced health care services to the communities we serve.

Please feel free to contact us at:

Greenwich Hospital Foundation
35 River Road
Cos Cob, CT 06807
203-863-3863 (phone) 203-863-4785 (fax)
GHFoundation@greenwichhospital.org

Jim Wright, Vice President 
Jim.Wright@greenwichhospital.org

Stephanie Dunn Ashley, Director, Special Events
Stephanie.Ashley@greenwichhospital.org

Katia Michailidis, Director, Major Gifts
Katia.Michailidis@greenwichhospital.org


Kathy Minarik, Director, The Fund for Greenwich Hospital
Kathleen.Minarik@greenwichhospital.org

Andrea Yeskey, Senior Communications Officer
Andrea.Yeskey@greenwichhospital.org

 

 

Save the Date: 2017 Fundraising Events

June 

 






 

Under the Stars
June 24, 2017

An evening under the stars.
A benefit for Women's and Children's Health at Greenwich Hospital.
This year's event featured a performance by GRAMMY® nominated, multi-platinum selling singer songwriter Gavin DeGraw. 

 

 

 








 

October








Glow Gala
October 21, 2017

The 2017 Gala for Greenwich Hospital.



Other

 

Celebrations & Lectures

Women's Health Initiative
May 2, 2017
Lecture
Tumor Acidity: A new approach to targeting breast and other tumors
Speaker: Donald Max Engelman, PhD
Higgins Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, Yale University



 

 

COPYRIGHT © 2017 GREENWICH HOSPITAL FOUNDATION | 35 RIVER RD., COS COB, CT 06807 | 203-863-3863.

 

 

Login