About

ABOUT GREENWICH HOSPITAL FOUNDATION

Greenwich Hospital Foundation’s mission is to secure the financial resources Greenwich Hospital needs to provide the safest and most advanced medical care to all we serve. This philanthropic support helps the hospital to deliver innovation and excellence in patient care, teaching, research and service.

Greenwich Hospital is a 501 (c) 3 not-for-profit organization. Donations are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law. Tax ID # 06-0646659

Gifts to Greenwich Hospital Foundation ensure the hospital’s future and can be made through the Annual Fund, Major Gifts, Planned Giving, Special Events, Corporate Giving and Capital Campaigns.

The process of soliciting charitable gifts is guided at all times by the principles of professional ethics and good stewardship that recognize the importance of satisfying the donor’s wishes, while raising funds to meet the hospital’s needs.

To learn more about making a gift, please contact us:

Greenwich Hospital Foundation
35 River Road
Cos Cob, CT 06807
203-863-3863 (phone) 203-863-4785 (fax)
GHFoundation@greenwichhospital.org

Greenwich Hospital Foundation Team

Stephanie Dunn Ashley, Director, Special Events
Stephanie.Ashley@greenwichhospital.org

Sue Bradshaw, Financial Analyst
Suzanne.Bradshaw@greenwichhospital.org

Raina Cheiken, Special Events Associate
Raina.Cheiken@greenwichhospital.org

Ginny Downer, Database Coordinator
Virginia.Downer@greenwichhospital.org

Ned Forster, Foundation Systems Specialist
Ned.Forster@greenwichhospital.org

Fern Galperin, Digital Specialist
Fern.Galperin@greenwichhospital.org

Jackie Hvolbeck, Associate
Jackie.Hvolbeck@greenwichhospital.org

Samantha Mastroberti, Special Events Associate
Samantha.Mastroberti@greenwichhospital.org

Katia Michailidis, Director, Major Gifts
Katia.Michailidis@greenwichhospital.org

Kathy Minarik, Director, The Fund for Greenwich Hospital
Kathleen.Minarik@greenwichhospital.org

Andrea Yeskey, Senior Communications Officer
Andrea.Yeskey@greenwichhospital.org