Young Patient's Heartbeat

Home Contact us

We're Here for You!


The Greenwich Hospital Foundation team is here to answer any question you may have about giving to Greenwich Hospital. Greenwich Hospital is a 501 (c) 3 not-for-profit organization. Donations are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law. Tax ID # 06-0646659

Greenwich Hospital Foundation is committed to broadening the philanthropic partnership between Greenwich Hospital and the communities we serve to enable the hospital to fulfill its mission of extending the highest quality of safe and compassionate healthcare to everyone in our region. In 2012, Greenwich Hospital provided $50 million in uncompensated care. 

Please feel free to contact us at:
Greenwich Hospital Foundation
35 River Road
Cos Cob, CT 06807
203-863-3863 
GHFoundation@greenwichhospital.org

 

 Jim Wright, Vice President 
jim.wright@greenwichhospital.org

Sheila Cameron, Senior Officer for Stewardship and Donor Relations
sheila.cameron@greenwichhospital.org

Cynthia Catterson,  Director, Communications 
Editorial Director, The Magazine for Greenwich Hospital  
cynthia.catterson@greenwichhospital.org

Stephanie Dunn Ashley, Director, Special Events
stephanie.ashley@greenwichhospital.org

Katia Michailidis, Director, Major Gifts
katia.michailidis@greenwichhospital.org

Kathy Minarik, Director, The Fund for Greenwich Hospital
kathleen.minarik@greenwichhospital.org

 

 

 

Serving You

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Fri

11

July

2014 Under the Stars | 
Dinner and Dancing at Riverside Yacht Club
7pm - 11:30pm

viewEventButton

Sat

 

October

2014 | Greenwich Hospital Gala
Gala at Greenwich Country Club
7pm - 11:30pm

viewEventButton

Friday

 

March

2015 Great Chefs |
Gourmet Extravaganza at Westchester Country Club 
6pm - 11:30pm 

viewEventButton

COPYRIGHT © 2013 GREENWICH HOSPITAL FOUNDATION. 5 Perryridge Road, Greenwich, CT 06830.