Young Patient's Heartbeat

Home Contact us

We're Here for You!


The Greenwich Hospital Foundation team is here to answer any question you may have about giving to Greenwich Hospital. Greenwich Hospital is a 501 (c) 3 not-for-profit organization. Donations are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law. Tax ID # 06-0646659

Greenwich Hospital Foundation is committed to securing the financial resources Greenwich Hospital needs to provide the safest and most advanced health care services to the communities we serve.

Please feel free to contact us at:
Greenwich Hospital Foundation
35 River Road
Cos Cob, CT 06807
203-863-3863 (phone) 203-863-4785 (fax)
GHFoundation@greenwichhospital.org

 

 Jim Wright, Vice President 
jim.wright@greenwichhospital.org

Sheila Cameron, Senior Officer for Stewardship and Donor Relations
sheila.cameron@greenwichhospital.org

Cynthia Catterson,  Senior Communications Officer
Editorial Director, The Magazine for Greenwich Hospital  
cynthia.catterson@greenwichhospital.org

Stephanie Dunn Ashley, Director, Special Events
stephanie.ashley@greenwichhospital.org

Katia Michailidis, Director, Major Gifts
katia.michailidis@greenwichhospital.org

Kathy Minarik, Director, The Fund for Greenwich Hospital
kathleen.minarik@greenwichhospital.org

 

 

 

Serving You

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Fundraising Events

June

 






2015 Under the Stars
NEW DATE!
Saturday, June 27  
Riverside Yacht Club

7:00 - 11:30 pm

viewEventButton

 

 

 








 

October








OCEAN
2015 Gala for Greenwich Hospital

Saturday, October 24
Greenwich Country Club

6:00 - 11:30pm

viewEventButton

March

 

2015 Great Chefs | March

Culinary Extravaganza


 viewEventButton

COPYRIGHT © 2013 GREENWICH HOSPITAL FOUNDATION. 5 Perryridge Road, Greenwich, CT 06830.